Board of Directors & Executive Committee

Officers and Executive Committee

Ms. Donna Chapman – Chairman
Mr. Jean-Claude Gruffat – President
Mr. Rick Friedberg – Vice Chairman
Mr. Frank Ginsberg – Vice President and Treasurer
Ms. Sharon H. Jacquet


Ms. Violaine Bernbach
Ms. Camilla Blaffer
Mr. Alex Bongrain
Ms. Hélène Comfort
Mr. Michel David-Weill
Mr. Robert A. Day
Princess Firyal al-Muhammad
Ms. Suzanne Hoyt
*Hon. Howard H. Leach
Ms. Elizabeth Matthews
Ms. Katherine T. McCormick
Mr. Robert K. Meahl
Ms. Gail Lavielle
Mr. Gerry Ohrstrom
Ms. Laura Pels
Mr. Jeffrey Rosen
Ms. Sophie Schÿler-Thierry
Ms. Susan Sheinberg
Ms. Beatrice Stern
Ms. Elizabeth Stribling
Mr. John Tozzi
Ms. Claude Wasserstein
Ms. Meredith Woo
Mr. Mark L. Yockey

Honorary Directors

Ms. Ellen M. Charles
Mr. Barry S. Friedberg
Ms. Gretchen C. Leach
Ms. Charlotte Moss
Ms. Annette E. de la Renta
*Hon. Craig R. Stapleton
Ms. Dorothy Walker Stapleton
Ms. Lynn Wyatt

Director of Programs and Operations

Ms. Meg Hammer

* Former Ambassador of the United States of American to France

© Copyright 2015 The American Hospital of Paris Foundation All Rights Reserved
The American Hospital of Paris Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Our Federal EIN is 54-1031618.